Dr. Kracker Giveaway Winners!!

All right, this is the moment you’ve all been waiting for.

Can I get a drum roll, please?

No? Okay. I’ll do one myself.

*drum roll*

The winners for the Dr. Kracker giveaway are..

Haylee!

Natalie!

and Matt!

Congratulations, you guys. I’ll be sending you all an email tonight. πŸ™‚ For those of you that are wondering, I used an online random number generator to pick the winners. πŸ™‚

This is slightly unrelated, but are you tired of the product reviews yet? Sorry for loading so many on ya! I hope they’re not overwhelming, but the companies are trusting me to review their products, so that’s what I gotta do. πŸ™‚ Hopefully you guys aren’t annoyed and thanks for being patient with me while I’m still working through them. I appreciate your understanding.

All right, three updates later and I think this post is finished. Time for bed.

Thanks for reading!

2 responses to “Dr. Kracker Giveaway Winners!!

  1. Oh my gosh that’s me! Thank you so so much Kelsey! Gosh I never win stuff, so i’m pumped out of my mind right now! Haha thanks Kelsey!

    As for the reviews, I don’t mind them just as long as you keep your awesome recipes coming along with them πŸ™‚

  2. WOOT! WOOT! lucky winners, congrats guys!

Leave a Reply

